Meet The Team

Nizar Al Adarbeh

Chief of Party

Jehad Haron

CHR Development Lead & DCOP

Hussein Khirfan

Tourism Development Lead

Hanadi Taher

Institutional Development Lead

Hisham Al Majali

CHR Field Manager

Zaid Kashour

Monitoring & Evaluation Specialist

Shatha Abu Aballi

Communications Manager

Balqees AlMohaisen

Capacity Building Manager

Starling Carter

Communication Specialist

Dina Al Majali

Marketing and Promotion Officer

Abed Al Fatah Ghareeb

Creative Producer & Editor

Farah Abu Naser

Institutional Development Coordinator

Ala’ Al Badareen

Architecture and Design Officer